Allow the user to configure a job to cancel itself and/or the workflow at an upper time limit that the user sets, within the 2/5 hour limit of Cloud jobs. This would prevent wasted time and credit consumption when a build is taking unnecessarily long times to complete a job, when inevitably it will fail or is taking an abnormal amount of time.
Created by Al Clark
July 14, 2022